New Resource

If you are like me ( College Student ) that tries to find new way’s to make writing paper’s easier, and not harder then I found one good resource that a college student should not go without.

Citation Machine  Will help you cite sources in the APA, MLA, Chicago, and more styles.

Screenshot 2016-03-04 12.12.12

 

This resource has helped me out tremendously during my first three semester’s, and most likely will be my go-to citation resource when I’m writing papers. I normally don’t post stuff like this, but once a week. I will post about things that help me as a student, that might be of help to you or your student.

I will call it #StudentHelpFriday. The reason being is because so many people make College harder than what it really is by not doing their homework the right way.

Below is an example of the MLA format that citation machine created for me.

Screenshot 2016-03-04 12.20.46

Citation Machine is a really good resource for writer’s as well. Next Friday we will talk about how I keep track of my resources.

 

 

 

Leave a comment